[News] Moon Halo release a video from their debut album

Moon Halo’s debut album “Chroma” comes from the creative minds of Iain Jennings (Mostly Autumn)on keyboards, Marc Atkinson (Riversea) vocals and David Clements (Riversea) bass. With Alex Chromarty (ex-Mostly Autumn/Riversea) drums and Martin Ledger (Heather Findlay Band) on guitars. Guest Appearances from Anne-Marie HelderOlivia Sparnenn-JoshJanine AtkinsonTammy Pawson and Micky Gibson.


01. The Web
02. Seize The Day
03. Chroma
04. The Veil
05. Parachute
06. Somebody Save Us
07. What’s Your Name
08. Seventh Heaven
09. Let Me Out
10. Awoken
11. Across The Great Divide
12. Rise Up
13. Don’t Let It End Like This


Marc Atkinson: Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar on Tracks 4, 6 & 8
Iain Jennings: Keyboards and Programming
David Clements: Bass Guitar
Alex Cromarty: Drums
Martin Ledger: Guitars (except Track 10)
Mikey Gibson: Guitars on Track 10, additional guitars on Track 5
Anne-Marie Helder: Backing Vocals on Tracks 1, 4, 8, 10, 12
Janine Atkinson: Backing Vocals on Tracks 2, 7, 9, 12
Tammy Pawson: Backing Vocals on Track 5
Olivia Sparnenn-Josh: Additional Vocals on Track 13

The release date is set for January 13, 2020 and pre-order is open through Bandcamp: https://moonhalomusic.bandcamp.com/releases

Moon Halo |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *