[News] Moon Halo unveil the first promo video for the second album “Together Again”

Here’s the first promo video for Moon Halo’s second album “Together Again” using clips of 5 different songs. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Together Again” is a 13 track, 70 minutes long album that has been created over the last 2 years. It will be available as a digital download from iTunes and Bandcamp from March 14, 2022. It’s also available as a physical CD direct from the band at www.moonhalomusic.co.uk
CD shipping begins on March 9, 2022.

Marc Atkinson
 / Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals
Iain Jennings / Keyboards and programming
David Clements / Bass Guitar
Alex Cromarty / Drums
Martin Ledger / Guitars
Anne-Marie Helder / Additional Vocals

All tracks written, recorded & mixed between April 2020 – Nov 2021 at Rockside Studio, Harrogate, Yorkshire… Tammarc Studio, Millom, Cumbria… Recaudio Studio, Heworth, Yorkshire
(To be) Mastered by John Spence at Fairview Studios, Hull
Album Running Time: 72 mins approx

1 Light In The World
2 Together Again
3 Embrace This Life
4 If This Is All There Is
5 We’ve Still Got Time
6 Wasteland
7 Reconnected
8 About Me & You
9 Stories To Tell
10 Back To Normality
11 It Was You
12 The Sandman Is Waiting
13 Life Goes On

Moon Halo |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply