[News] Mostly Autumn release details of new upcoming studio album

Mostly Autumn reveal their latest album “Graveyard Star” will be released through Mostly Autumn Records on September 24, 2021.

Bryan Josh comments on Graveyard Star“The album is a deep, heartfelt reflection of how we were feeling through 2020 / 2021, a documentation of living through the pandemic. Although a lot of the sadness and otherworldliness was personal to us, I’m sure many will relate to the content. There was simply no other inspiration present, only to write and put into music life as we felt it.

“We truly believe that the song-to-song strength of this work could be our finest to date, it has been 18 months in the making and the longest studio schedule we have ever experienced. The icing on the cake comes from Troy Donockley of Nightwish and Chris Leslie of Fairport Convention who guest beautifully on the album.”

The Limited Edition (2000 copies) double album pre-ordering is available now via the MA website and shipping is expected in late August early September.

Tracklist – Limited Edition:
Disc 1

01. Graveyard Star
02. The Plague Bell
03. Skin of Mankind
04. Shadows
05. The Harder That You Hurt
06. Razorblade
07. This Endless War
08. Spirit of Mankind
09. Back in These Arms
10. Free To Fly
11. The Diamond
12. Turn Around Slowly

Disc 2

01. The Show is On
02. Into the Valley of Death Rode the Six Hundred
03. Check in Your Eyes
04. Side Effect
05. Swallows
06. Heading for the Mountains
07. Mountain Highway
08. This House

Below you can find the official updates from the band’s Facebook Page:

Mostly Autumn |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

Mostly Autumn Records |Official Website|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply