[News] Mother’s Cake publish the live video for “The Beetle” recorded at Little Big Beat Studios

Mother’s Cake publish the live video for “The Beetle” taken from “Live at Little Big Beat (Studio Live Session2021)” recorded on 2″ analogue tape on April 10, 2021 by Little Konzett at Little Big Beat Studios in Liechtenstein. Mixed and mastered by Little Konzett at Little Big Beat Studios in Austria. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Limited Edition (500 pieces), numbered Double-LP

170 Gram, white vinyl

If you order this product along with other products, all items will be shipped together once “Live At Little Big Beat” is released!

Pre-Orders are opne through the Mother’s Cake official website: https://www.motherscake.com/shop/live-at-little-big-beat-studio-live-session-2021-vinyl


  1. Toxic Brother
  2. Crystals In The Sky
  3. I’m Your President
  4. Love Your Smell
  5. Desire
  6. The Beetle
  7. The Operator
  8. Cybernova
  9. Hit On Ur Girl
  10. Lonely Rider
  11. Gloria


Yves Krismer / Guitar, Vocals
Jan Haußels / Drums, Vocals
Benedikt Trenkwalder / Bass
Raphael Neikes / Keyboard, Guitar, Vocals

Mother’s Cake |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply