[News] Nektar release “Live at The Wildey Theatre”

Official Press Release from Nektar Website:

Hello,Nektar is pleased to announce – Live at The Wildey Theatre! A digital download. From our sold out show on March 7, 2020. Both video and audio are available now to download from our website.

Nektar Live From The Wildley’ was filmed on March 7 2020, on Nektar’s Up Close and Intimate Tour of North America. The show focuses on new and classic Nektar tracks spanning their 50 year career. With Mick Brockett’s stunning visual concepts this is not to be missed. Nektar have always been great live performers and this latest release is a great addition to any fan’s collection.
ITrack List:

  1. The Light Beyond
  2. A Tab In The Ocean
  3. Devils Door
  4. The Dream Nebula
  5. It’s All In The Mind
  6. Driftin’
  7. Love Is/The Other Side
  8. SkyWriter
  9. Remember The Future Pt. 1
  10. It’s All Over
  11. Remember The Future Pt. 2-3
  12. Look Through Me
  13. I’m On Fire
  14. Fidgety Queen
  15. Good Day

You have three options for purchase.

  • Audio only FLAC and 320kbps mp3 format. Minimum $10.00 Donation
  • Video only .mp4 1080 HD format. Minimum $15.00 Donation
  • Purchase Both Audio & Video Format. Minimum $20.00 Donation.

Nektar |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply