[News] Novelists Fr release the video for “Modern Slave”

The most visionary French progressive metal band Novelists Fr has released the acclaimed new album “C’est La Vie
A true masterpiece that includes the hit songs ‘Head Rush‘, ‘Somebody Else‘ and ‘C’est La Vie
To celebrate the new album, the band also presented the ‘Modern Slave‘ video:

Buy or stream the new album “C’est La Vie“: https://Novelists.lnk.to/CestLaVie

“C’est La Vie” tracklist:
01. Somebody Else
02. Deep Blue
03. Lilly
04. Modern Slave
05. C’est La Vie
06. Head Rush
07. Kings Of Ignorance
08. Rain
09. Human Condition

Watch the vido for ‘C’est La Vie’: https://youtu.be/CJVcmeTlEU8

Watch the video for ‘Head Rush’: https://youtu.be/uK73Q22Ncuw

Novelists FR |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *