[News] Obsidian Sea published the official video for “Mythos” fro upcoming album “Pathos”

Sofia-based vintage Rockers and kings of epic melodies Obsidian Sea announce their fourth studio album, dubbed “Pathos.” Written during months of isolation, “Pathos” is a work that finds the trio injecting heaviness, exuberance, aggression, dreamlike melancholy and introspection all at once. The successor to 2019’s “Strangers” will be officially set free on February 4, 2022 via Ripple Music. Check out a visualizer for the first streaming preview track “Mythos” via YouTube player below:

Pre-orders are open on Bandcamp: https://ripplemusic.bandcamp.com/album/pathos

01. Lament The Death Of Wonder
02. The Long Drowning
03. Sisters
04. Mythos
05. The Revenants
06. I Love The Woods
07. The Meaning of Shadows

Anton Avramov / Guitars, Vocals
Delyan Karaivanov / Bass, Backing Vocals
Bozhidar Parvanov / Drums

Obsidian Sea |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Ripple Music |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply