[News] OK Wait published the official video for SoundPauli live session

Hamburg, Germany based Instrumental Post-Rock trio OK Wait share a live session video performing songs from their upcoming full-length album “Signal,” set to release on June 30, 2023 via Golden Antenna Records. Watch the video through the YouTRube player below:

OK Wait, a Hamburg-based trio, is an Experimental Instrumental band that creates a unique blend of music that defies genre boundaries. With their latest album “Signal” (release June 30, 2023), the band takes their sound to new heights, incorporating elements of Noise Rock, Shoegaze, Doom, and Black Metal to create an intense and emotional listening experience.

Signal” is a departure from traditional Post-Rock, with the band experimenting with a raw and abrasive sound that is both beautiful and terrifying. With the help of acclaimed producer Peter Voigtmann (The Ocean, ex-Heads.), mixing by Scott Evans (Kowloon Walled City) and mastering by Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna), the album‘s sound is expertly crafted and expertly executed.

The album features nine diverse tracks that showcase the band‘s dynamic range and versatility. Each song is a journey in itself, with complex arrangements and intricate melodies that keep the listener engaged from start to finish. The band‘s commitment to pushing the boundaries of instrumental music is evident in every note, and “Signal” is a testament to their dedication to creating something truly unique.

For fans of Russian Circles, Deafheaven and Swans, OK Wait is a band to watch. Their latest album is a tour de force of instrumental music that showcases their talent, creativity, and passion. With its release on Golden Antenna Records, “Signal” is sure to make waves in the music world and establish OK Wait as one of the most exciting and innovative instrumental bands today.

Stream the new single via Spotify, Tidal, iTunes etc. here: https://orcd.co/okwait-damage

Pre-Order “Signal” here: https://orcd.co/okwait-signal

01. Escape
02. Letter
03. Damage
04. Return
05. Horses
06. Switch
07. Sirens
08. Mantra
09. Deja Vu

OK Wait |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Golden Antenna Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *