[News] OVRFWRD published the second single “Eagle Plains” taken from upcoming new album

US Instrumental Progressive Rock band OVRFWRD published the track “Eagle Plains” taken from upcoming new album “There Are No Ordinary Moments” due out on January 12, 2024. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

The band states: “We are proud to release the 2nd single from “There are no Ordinary Moments” – Eagle Plains

Purchase here: https://www.ovrfwrd.com/merch


  1. Red Blanket (8:13)
  2. Eagle Plains (7:58)
  3. The Virtue Of… (5:52)
  4. Flatlander (3:14)
  5. Tramp Hollow (5:28)
  6. Notes Of The Concubine (8:20)
  7. Eyota (12:39)
  8. Chateau La Barre (2:12)
  9. Serpentine (6:54)
  10. The Way (7:30)


Rikki Davenport / Drums and Percussion
Mark Ilaug / Guitars
Kyle Lund / Bass Guitar
Chris Malmgren / Keyboards

OVRFWRD |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *