[News] Ozzy Osbourne unveil the single “Degradation Rules” feat. Tony Iommi from new album

As anticipated, Ozzy Osbourne has released the new single “Degradation Rules,” on which Tony Iommi of Black Sabbath played. The song is taken from the new album by Ozzy OsbournePatient Number 9” which will be released on September 9, 2022. Stream the track through the YouTube player below:

The record, made with producer and guitarist Andrew Watt, will feature drummer Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers and a series of guests including guitarists Tony Iommi of Black Sabbath, Eric Clapton, Zakk Wylde of Ozzy and Black Label Society, Josh Homme of Queens Of The Stone Age, Mike McCready of Pearl Jam and bassists Rob Trujillo of Metallica and Duff McKagan of Guns N ‘Roses.

Pre-order the album here: https://store.ozzy.com/


  1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  11. Dead and Gone
  12. God Only Knows
  13. Darkside Blues

Ozzy Osbourne |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Epic Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply