[News] Palehørse published the official video for the track “Skeleton Shuteye” taken from new album

Tampere, Finland based Progressive/Alternative Metal trio Palehørse published the official video for the track “Skeleton Shuteye” taken from their new album, “Hunting Grounds,” which was released on November 17th, 2023 via Indie Recordings in digital format. Watch the video through the youTube player below:

Stream “Hunting Grounds” now on all major digital platforms!

Finnish Metal band Palehørse, who is known for their extreme technical proficiency, unapologetic attitude, rawness, and intricate vocal harmonies, has released a new album titled “Hunting Grounds.” Under the visionary leadership of their multitalented frontman Lassi Mki-Kala, Palehørse’s music is impossible to ignore and defies easy categorization. Previously known as Amendfoil, the band has received perfect scores, great reviews, and a steady stream of gigs and festival appearances. With the release of their self-titled album in the spring of 2019 and their latest album “Hunting Grounds” in November 2023 via Norwegian Indie Recordings, Palehørse has quickly become a rising star in the Metal world.

Says the band: “Hunting Grounds is out now! Available only on streaming services!

We are grateful beyond words for everyone who helped us create this record! From the tireless efforts behind the scenes to the incredible support from each and every one of you, this wouldn’t have been possible without your dedication and belief in our vision. Thank you for being a part of this journey!

Prepare to embark on an exhilarating musical journey as Palehørse drops their new album »Hunting Grounds«, set to be unleashed November 17th, 2023. Following the recent release of their electrifying singles, the band proves they are ready to set their mark in the music scene with an album that showcases their musical brilliance.

Hunting Grounds” promises a sonic adventure like no other. The album is a testament to Palehørse’s relentless commitment to pushing genre boundaries with unapologetic attitude, unmatched technical prowess, and raw intensity. Palehørse is led by the visionary frontman Lassi Mäki-Kala, and the band has garnered a dedicated following with their uncompromising attitude and sheer intensity both on record and live.

About the new album the band states: “We are absolutely thrilled to share our new album ‘Hunting Grounds’ with you. This project has been a labor of love, and we poured our blood, sweat and tears into every note and lyric. Crafting this album was a journey of self-discovery and artistic expression, and we can’t wait for you to experience the music that has been our passion and our purpose. Recording »Hunting Grounds« ourselves at our rehearsal space has been an interesting journey.

The rehearsal space has become our creative sanctuary, where we’ve spent countless hours perfecting our songs and capturing that raw, authentic energy that defines our sound. The process has allowed us to have complete creative control, experimenting with different sounds and arrangements until we achieved the exact vision we had in mind. The lyrics and music are a testament to our journey, echoing the uncertainty and isolation we’ve felt during the pandemic, as well as never ending conflict with our own demons.

We would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to everyone who played a part in bringing our album to life. We couldn’t have done it without the support, dedication, and hard work of so many incredible individuals. We also want to express our gratitude to our fans and listeners. Your enthusiasm, feedback, and support have motivated us to push our creative boundaries.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://palehrse.bandcamp.com/album/hunting-grounds

01. Revival
02. Deathless Endeavor
03. Magnetism
04. Skeleton Shuteye
05. The Sweetest of Bloods
06. We Created This Silence
07. Aimless In Our Aim
08. Revenant (Part 1)
09. Promised Land (Part 2)
10. Unravel

Lassi Mäki-Kala
/ Vocals & Guitar
Ville Siivonen / Bass & Vocals
Samu Honko / Drums

Palehørse |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Indie Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *