[News] Pattern-Seeking Animals unveil the visualizer for “Everdark Mountain” from new album

To celebrate the official release today of “Only Passing Through,” Pattern Seeking Animals third album the band have released a visualizer video for the album opener “Everdark Mountain.” Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Pattern-Seeking Animals featuring Ted Leonard, Dave Meros, Jimmy Keegan & John Boegehold. The group’s new studio album “Only Passing Through,” is their third in just 3 years. With this album the band “offer an outstanding and unique prog rock journey with strong and infectious melodies, strong dynamics and impressive song structures.”


  1. Everdark Mountain (2:50)
  2. I Can’t Stay Here Any More (6:05)
  3. Time Has a Way (13:15)
  4. Rock Paper Scissors (5:01)
  5. Much Ado (4:49)
  6. Only Passing Through (4:19)
  7. Said the Stranger (7:08)
  8. Here with You with Me (8:07)
    Bonus Tracks:
  9. I’m Not Alright (4:18)
  10. Just Another Day at the Beach (3:33)

Only Passing Through” can already be ordered in the following formats:  https://patternseekinganimals.lnk.to/OnlyPassingThrough
Ltd. CD Edition ‘SleevePac’
CD Jewelcase (Canada, Mexico, USA)
Gatefold black 180g LP + CD (etching on Side D)
Digital Album

Pattern-Seeking Animals |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply