[News] Pentagram published the entire live performace at Köln in 2012 via Rockpalast

The Rockpalast YouTube channel released the full performance that the historic Doom Metallers Pentagram held on the Köln stage in 2012. Watch the video through the player below:

Concert Lineup:

Bobby Liebling / Vocals
Victor Griffin Guitar
Greg Turley / Bass
Sean Saley / Drums

Pentagram |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *