[News] Persuader release new track “Scars” from upcoming new album

Frontiers Music Srl has released the audio streaming of “Scars,” a song by the Power Metallers Persuader taken from their new album “Necromancy,” to be released on December 4, 2020. Watch the video below:

01. The Curse Unbound
02. Scars
03. Raise the Dead
04. Reign of Darkness
05. Hells Command
06. Gateways
07. The Infernal Fires

Jens Carlsson / Vocal
Emil Norberg / Guitar
Fredrik Mannberg / Guitar
Efraim Juntunen / Drums

Persuader |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply