[News] Pink Floyd to release “On The Run – Live In Boston 1972” via Burning Shed

A digitally remastered double CD of a classic Pink Floyd concert recording from May 4th 1972 at Boston Music Hall, Massachusetts.

Disc 1 includes the complete “Dark Side of the Moon” section of the show, while Disc 2 features four Floyd epics including “One Of These Days,” “Echoes,” “Careful With That Axe Eugene” and the 10 minute piece Blues.

Pre-Order the album here: https://burningshed.com/artists/pinkfloyd/pink-floyd_on-the-run-live-in-boston_2cd


The Dark Side Of The Moon

  1. Speak To Me 3.29
  2. Breathe 2.47
  3. On The Run 5.07
  4. Time 5.55
  5. Breathe (Reprise) 1.03
  6. The Mortality Sequence 4.14
  7. Money 7.08
  8. Us And Them 7.39
  9. Any Colour You Like 5.39
  10. Brain Damage 3.30
  11. Eclipse 2.16


  1. One Of These Days 9.53
  2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene 15.07
  3. Echoes 28.07
  4. Blues 9.46


David Gilmour / Guitar, Vocals
Roger Waters / Bass Guitar, Vocals
Richard Wright / Keyboards, Vocals
Nick Mason / Drums, Percussion

Pink Floyd |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *