[News] Plainride published the official video for the track “Fire In The Sky” from their new album

Cologne, Germany based Heavy Rockers Plainride have released their third self-titled album on April 28, 2023 via Ripple Music. The band published the official video for the track “Fire In The Sky,” watch it through the YouTube player below:

Purchase and Stream the album on all streaming services: https://ffm.to/plainride2023

Plainride” is the band’s third full-length album. Produced in early 2022 at Lipaka Studios.

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.

01. Fire In The Sky
02. Hello, Operator
03. You Wanna?
04. S.O.T.U.
05. Wanderer
06. Siebengebirge
07. Ritual
08. Shepherd
09. Hour Of The Mûmakil
10. The Lilies

Plainride |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Ripple Music |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *