[News] Polymerase unveil the official music video for the track “Evil hand” taken from upcoming album

The official music video for the fourth track off of Polymerase‘s upcoming record, “Dreams & Realities Pt. I.” Available on CD & all major digital streaming platforms February 3rd, 2023. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Electric Talon Records USA announces: “We are excited to announce that Philippines-based stoner/psych outfit, Polymerase, has released the first single, Evil Hand, off of their upcoming album, Dreams & Realities Pt. IPolymerase introduces the masses to a new type of outlook on daily life; a sound that can be summarized as an other-worldly outlook on what the naked eye would perceive as regular life. Dreams & Realities Pt. I. will be available February 3rd, 2023 through Electric Talon Records (CD, Digital) & Bear’s Den Records.

Dreams & Realities Pt. I” is the first part of a double EP release by Polymerase. It is a story about introspection of oneself whilst imagining the journey through outer space, coated in a glorious spattering of Fuzz, Heavy riffs, and Doom sensibility. “Dreams & Realities Pt. I” is available through the CD, cassette, and digital mediums through Electric Talon Records, as well as Sliptrick Records (EU), and Prince of the Arrow Records (Philippines).

Pre-save Polymerase‘s “Dreams & Realities Pt. I” here: https://ingrv.es/dreams-and-realities-d24-o

Pre-order Polymerase‘s “Dreams & Realities Pt. I” on Bandcamp: https://talonrecordsusa.bandcamp.com/album/polymerase-dreams-realities-pt-i


1. Space Carousel
2. The Sage
3. Blade of the Demon God
4. Evil Hand
5. Space Carousel (Instrumental)
6. The Sage (Instrumental)
7. Blade of the Demon God (Instrumental)
8. Evil Hand (Instrumental)

Polymerase |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|

Electric Talon Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Sliptrick Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *