[News] Powerwolf reveal new lyric video “Nightside Of Siberia” from new album

Powerwolf have revealed another new lyric video, this time for the song “Nightside Of Siberia,” featuring no other than Johan Hegg from Amon Amarth. The song appears on the group’s recently released album “Call Of The Wild” published via Napalm Records on July 16, 2021. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:


01.Faster than the Flame (04:08)
02. Beast of Gévaudan (03:31)
03. Dancing with the Dead (04:05)
04. Varcolac (03:52)
05. Alive or Undead (04:23)
06. Blood for Blood (Faoladh) (03:11)
07. Glaubenskraft (03:56)
08. Call of the Wild (03:39)
09. Sermon of Swords (03:18)
10. Undress to Confess (03:31)
11. Reverent of Rats (02:54)


Charles Greywolf / Bass, Guitars
Matthew Greywolf / Guitars
Falk Maria Schlegel / Keyboards
Attila Dorn / Vocals
Roel van Helden / Drums

Purchase “Call Of The Wild” here: https://powerwolf.napalmrecords.com

Powerwolf |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply