[News] Process Of Guilt to release the new album “Slaves Beneath The Sun” and unveil video for “Victim”

Next Friday, September 23rd, will see Portuguese Heavy Doom Metal act Process Of Guilt, release their new album “Slaves Beneath The Sun” on Vinyl with Alma Mater Records, the record label run by Moonspell’s frontman Fernando Ribeiro!

The band published 2 months ago the official video for the single “,” available for stream through the YouTube player below:

Preorder your copy: https://tinyurl.com/49utz7c2


1. Demons 05:04
2. Scars 04:57
3. Victims 06:41
4. Slaves Beneath The Sun 09:37
5. Breathe 06:23
6. Host 10:59


Guitars and vocals: Hugo Santos
Guitars and vocals: Nuno David
Bass: Custódio Rato
Drums: Gonçalo Correia

Process Of Guilt |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Alma Mater Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply