[News] Psychedelic Rock trio The Spacelords announces new album “Unknown Species”

The Spacelords announce their new album “Unknown Species” for release via Tonzonen Records on December 3, 2021.

The Psychedelic Rock trio presents themselves full of energy on their new studio album titled “Unknown Species.”

The three tracks unfold their complete beauty in the usual manner. That is, the structure of the individual pieces leaves room for the necessary development, grabs hold at exactly the right moment to catapult the listener into orbit with precision and top speed.

Unknown Species” offers Space Rock and Psychedelic of the best kind. Three long pieces between 8 minutes and over 20 minutes are the perfect listening pleasure for every Spacelords fan. 

1. F.K.B.D.F.
2. Unknown Species 
3. Time Tunnel

Matthias Wettstein / Guitar
Akee Kazmaier / Bass
Marcus Schnitzler / Drums

The Spacelords |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|

Tonzonen Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply