[News] Pyramaze published the official music video for the track “Fortress” from upcoming album

Progressive/Power Metal entity Pyramaze have shared a music video for the track “Fortress,” the second advance single from “Bloodlines” album which will land in stores on the June 23, 2023 via AFM Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Rising up from the ashes, Pyramaze forges a path of metal glory with unbreakable spirit and unyielding power. With their second single “Fortress” the band shares another epic banger with Power Metal attitude, inspiring lyrics and stellar production from guitarist Jacob Hansen. Their seventh album “Bloodlines” will be released June 23, 2023 and combines everything good about Pyramaze. It lets you experience that the band from Denmark had found their current peak of creativity.

The masters of melodies – Pyramaze releasing the new album “Bloodlines” with their usual great sound. On June 23, 2023 the band around producer legend Jacob Hansen fulfills every dream of a Progressive Metal fan and shows again that the Danish/American band is really as good as they sound. Terrific voice, terrific production and a huge recognition value in the power metal world.
Pyramaze are an exceptional phenomenon in the international Prog/Power Metal scene: Their sound brings along numerous traditional Melodic/Prog Metal trademarks, but gets an immensely high recognition value by their unique feeling for great melodies – in connection with a certain open-mindedness for contemporary arrangements and further development. Their new album “Bloodlines” is no exception. Even more: Already the first single “Broken Arrow” is the epitome of what Pyramaze is about. Cast in a first-class production by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Evergrey, Pretty Maids), the track is elevated to highest quality realms not least by the fabulous organ of singer Terje Harøy. Speaking of highest quality: “Bloodlines” is rich in highlights and will fully amaze every fan of the Danish/American band. On the song “AlliancePyramaze welcome a top-class duet guest with Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum).

Pre-Order the Digipack CD version here: https://shop.afm-records.de/new/3439/pyramaze-bloodlines-digipak-cd

Pre-Order the Ltd. Gatefold Orange/Blue Marbled LP here: https://shop.afm-records.de/new/3440/pyramaze-bloodlines-ltd.-gatefold-orange/blue-marbled-lp


  1. Bloodlines
  2. Taking What’s Mine
  3. Fortress
  4. Broken Arrow
  5. Even If You’re Gone
  6. Alliance
  7. The Midnight Sun
  8. Stop the Bleeding
  9. The Mystery
  10. Wolves of the Sea

Pyramaze |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *