[News] Quadrifonic to release the “Au Phil de Naos” in tribute to Philippe Mottée

Au Phil de Naos” is a project initiated by Jean-Michel Thomas and Eric Bonafoux (NAOS keyboardist), in tribute to the band’s singer Philippe Mottée, who passed away in January 2022.

Many musicians have agreed to take part in this tribute, including members of Mona Lisa, Raison de Plus, Magnesis, Nemo / JPL, Gens de la Lune, Controverse, Nine Skies, Drifting Sun and Naos!

Pre-Order the album here: https://www.quadrifonic.com/fr/accueil/612-au-fil-de-naos-hommage-a-un-lutin-chantant.html


1. Behind the Scenes 10’55
2. Pilou 4’14
3. Pantomime 4’35
4. La lamente du Rais 8’34
5. Coup de théâtre 5’52
6. Pompeii 4’59
7. The Painter 5 ’59
8. Apolitical 3’35
9. Travel 4’06

Quadrifonic Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *