[News] Rebellion publish the official music video for the track “Sweet Dreams”

Massacre Records has released the music video of “Sweet Dreams,” a track by Rebellion taken from their new album “We Are the People“, out next July 21, watch it below:


01. Voices of War
02. Risorgimento (Tear Down the Walls)
03. Liberté, Égalité, Fraternité
04. Sweet Dreams
05. Vaterland
06. Verdun
07. Ashes to Light
08. Gods of War
09. Shoa (It Could Have Been Me)
10. World War II
11. All in Ruins
12. We Are the People

Rebellion |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply