[News] Rebreather publish the official video for “It Comes In Threes” from upcoming album

Youngstown, Ohio based Stoner/Doom Metal trio Rebreather publish the official video for the new track “It Comes In Threes” from their upcoming fifth full-length album “The Line, It’s Width, And The War Drone” set to release on December 10, 2021 via Aqualamb Records. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Vocalist and guitarist Barley Rantilla comments: “It Comes In Threes is definitely one of our moodier tracks on The Line, It’s Width, And The War Drone. The verse navigates you through the ins and outs of a darker mushroom trip with the chorus lighting things up as you watch the sunrise pull the stars out of the night sky. Those types of adventures can be a struggle, but it’s nice that we were able to bring something positive back from it. We were overthinking how we wanted to attack the guitar lead at the end. So, Wish and I agreed to each write a simple lead and meet back at the studio the next day. We then blindly recorded the two leads and they sat perfectly on top of each other! It sounded like one guitar and we were stoked.

Pre-order the album on Bandcamp: https://rebreather-ohio.bandcamp.com/album/the-line-it-s-width-and-the-war-drone

01. Sick Sick Sick
02. It Comes In Threes
03. Silent H
04. Choke On It
05. Residual Madness
06. Drown
07. Pets
08. Just Once

Barley Rantilla / Guitar, Vocals
Steve Wishnewski / Bass
Steve Gardner / Drums

Rebreather |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Aqualamb Records |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply