[News] Reverend Mother published the official videofor the track “Shed” from their sophomore album

New York Heavy Psychedelic Rock trio Reverend Mother published the official videofor the track “Shed” taken from their sophomore album, “Seven Nights In Memphis,” which was just released on October 20th, 2023 via Nudie Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Stream “Seven Nights In Memphis” on Spotify and other streaming platforms!

NYC’s premiere Heavy Psych power trio, Reverend Mother, return with their second full-length LP “Seven Nights In Memphis.” A promise made in 2021 led to a cross country road trip and seven nights in the famed Easley Recordings in the heart of Memphis.

The studio’s Psychedelic furnishings, surroundings, and ambiance permeate the album’s every groove – from the fuzzed-out head-nodding pummel of “The Muse,” to the ethereal and cosmic interlude “Heaven’s Closing Down,” to the dirt-covered and chugging skuzz of “Harlot’s Cry.” Singer/guitarist, Jackie Glennon, and co. cover large swaths of mind-bending sonic territory across the album’s 9 tracks.

The musical and transformational history of Memphis is tangible, suspended in the atmospheric humidity that engulfs the place. Memphis has always been a place which serves to fertilize earnest, honest, ideas and Memphis is this record’s home.” said Jackie about the album.

Available now from Nudie Records.

Reverend Mother invites you on your own journey to spend – “Seven Nights In Memphis.”

Order your copy here:

01. Shed
02. Part I: The Muse
03. Part II: Bells
04. Part III: Fear & Loathing
05. Heaven’s Closing Down
06. Harlot’s Cry
07. Giving/Taking
08. Dead Or Alive
09. Curve


Jackie Green / Guitar and Vocals
Gabe Katz / Drums
Matt Cincotta / Bass

Reverend Mother |Bandcamp|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Nudie Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *