[News] Rhapsody Of Fire launch the official video for the new single “Magic Signs” From upcoming album

Magic Signs” is the newest single from Rhapsody Of Fire‘s forthcoming full length “Glory For Salvation,”the album will hit the streets November 26, 2021 via AFM Records. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Comments the band on the song: “Our new single and ballad “Magic Signs” is now available to listen on all streaming platforms! We are very proud of this lyrical and enchanting song led by smooth guitars and powerful, magical singing, which will be part of our upcoming album Glory For Salvation (to be released on 26th November). We’re really looking forward to perform it during our upcoming tour, creating great and everlasting memories for us and the fans!


  1. Son of Vengeance 05:46
  2. The Kingdom of Ice 04:25
  3. Glory for Salvation 05:04 Show lyrics
  4. Eternal Snow 01:33
  5. Terial the Hawk 04:49
  6. Maid of the Secret Sand 05:07
  7. Abyss of Pain II 10:44
  8. Infinitae Gloriae 04:31
  9. Magic Signs 04:52 Show lyrics
  10. I’ll Be Your Hero 05:29 Show lyrics
  11. Chains of Destiny 03:55
  12. Un’ode per l’eroe 04:51
  13. La Esencia de un Rey 04:51

Pre-orders are open on the Afm Records official webs shop: https://shop.afm-records.de/rhapsody-of-fire/

Rhapsody Of Fire |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply