[News] Rhino records to release the new YES singles collection “Yessingles”

A new YES compilation album “Yessingles,” featuring single versions of some of the band’s biggest ‘hits‘ is to be released on 140g vinyl through Rhino Records on October 6th, 2023.

A brand-new singles compilation featuring the band’s A-side singles for the first time on vinyl. Includes: “Roundabout,” “Owner of a Lonely Heart,” “Starship Trooper: Life Seeker” and more!

Pre-order here: https://store.rhino.com/en/rhino-store/artists/yes/yessingles-1lp/603497831692.html


A1. Your Move (Single Version)
A2. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
A3. Roundabout (Single Version)
A4. America (Single Edit)
A5. And You And I (Part One) [Promo Radio Edit]
A6. Soon (Single Edit)

B1. Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
B2. Wondorous Stories (Single Version)
B3. Don’t Kill The Whale (Single Version)
B4. Into The Lens (Single Version)
B5. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Single Version)
B6. Leave It (Single Remix)

YES |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Rhino Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *