[News] Risin Sabotage unleash the title-track “Macabre” taken from their new album

Ukrainian Psych Rock band Risin Sabotage unleash new track “Macabre” and release new album! Stream it through the YouTube player below:

Courtesy of 666MrDoom YouTube channel

Risin Sabotage are set to release their new album “Macabre” June 02, 2023 via Interstellar Smoke Records.

The album was written during the time of the global pandemic and mastered during the currently ongoing war in our country, Ukraine. These events have definitely affected the sound and, as a result, the title of this album. The release features nine songs that tell nine stories. Some of them put you in the atmosphere of today’s horrors, and others help you escape them.

Kyiv based Risin Sabotage slams with Heavy Psych and Desert Rock since 2015.

In the quest for a new sound the music is giving the best of Desert Rock, Heavy Psych, Stoner and Doom.

Risin Sabotage‘s fuzzy riffs and grooves inspired by the sounds of 70’s astound with the incredible energetic performance.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://risinsabotage.bandcamp.com/album/macabre


01. Abundance 05:40
02. Serpent 02:41
03. Silence Queen 03:26
04. Circus 05:01
05. Mentor 03:27
06. Loom (Forswear Intro) 02:18
07. Forswear 05:58
08. Hum 05:56
09. Macabre 04:31
10. Thawing 01:27

Risin Sabotage |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Interstellar Smoke Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *