[News] Robby Krieger publish the new song ”Dr. Noir” from the upcoming solo album

The historic The Doors guitarist Robby Krieger will release the new “The Ritual Begins at Sundown” on 14 August 2020 via The Players Club/Mascot Label Group.

Krieger has recently released an unreleased single, entitled “Dr Noir,” which can be listened to at the bottom of the news.

The album will consist of 10 instrumental tracks; was recorded at Horse Latitudes Studios in Los Angeles and was co-produced by Krieger and Arthur Barrow.

The tracklist is available below:

01. What Was That?
02. Slide Home
03. The Drift
04. Chunga’s Revenge (Frank Zappa Cover)
05. Hot Head
06. Yes, The River Knows
07. The Hitch
08. Dr. Noir
09. Bianca’s Dream
10. Screen Junkies

The Hot Head” song was chosen as the first single of the disc and can be listened to through the official channel of the Mascot Label Group at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVwPfzzN8dQ

Robby Krieger |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply