[News] Saga publish the official fan video “Always There” from new upcoming album

Canadian Prog Rock band Saga release a brand new single of their upcoming album “Symmetry”, out on March 12, 2021, on earMUSIC. Watch the official fan video for the track “Always There” below:

With the release of “Always There,” Saga strike a different, very emotional note as “Always There” is not only the name of this single but also the big and omnipresent motto that accompanies this special release.

Originally released in 2001 on Saga’s album “House Of Cards,” this particular has song has been an indispensable part in Saga’s musical treasure trove. In other words: it has always been there, for the band and the fans alike.

The thitd single of the band’s upcoming album “Symmertry” is available here: https://Saga.lnk.to/AlwaysThere

A different tone was also chosen for the official video for this single, making fans the stars and giving space to what matters most to them. Fans were asked to share videos of what is “always there” for them, whether it is a friend, a relative, a pet, or a collection of books, music, show tickets, a shrine or even their Saga collection.

After going on tour in spring 2020, Saga went straight into their home studios – the result: An album full of acoustic originals.

Symmetry” offers a unique listening experience by bundling complex and delicate acoustic arrangements with familiar melodies and sounds.

Symmetry” gives the listener the possibility to explore and discover Saga classics like “Wind Him Up,” “Say Goodbye To Hollywood” and “Tired World” once more and in a completely new way.
Saga managed to create more than just new versions of their songs; they created a sonic world full of little details that invites the listeners to dive even deeper into the complex musical phenomenon that is Saga.

Symmetry” will be available as CD Jewelcase, 2LP Gatefold and Digital on March 12th, 2021 on earMUSIC.

You can pre-order the album here: https://saga.lnk.to/Symmetry​


  1. Pitchman
  2. The Perfect Time To Feel Better
    Time to Go
    The Perfectionist
    We Hope You’re Feeling Better
  3. Images – Chapter 1
  4. Always There
  5. Prelude # 1
  6. Say Goodbye To Hollywood
  7. Prelude # 2
  8. The Right Side Of The Other Hall
    Footsteps in the Hall
    On the Other Side
    You Were Right
  9. La Foret Harmonieuse
  10. Wind Him Up
  11. No Regrets – Chapter 5
  12. Tired World – Chapter 6

Saga |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

earMusic |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply