[News] Samavayo published the track “Prophecy” at DesertFest Berlin live footage

Berlin Stoner Rock trio Samavayo published “Prophecy” at DesertFest Berlin live footage taken from their new album entitled “Pāyān,” released on March 25, 2022 via Noisolution. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Video for “Prophecy” created by Malachi Cull https://www.palantirvisuals.com/ | Camera by Chris Guse

Purchase “Pāyān” here: https://samavayo.bandcamp.com/album/payan


  1. Afghan Sky
  2. Shot Shot Shot Shot
  3. Pāyān
  4. Transcend! Exceed!
  5. Prophecy
  6. The Mission


Stephan Voland / Drums, Vocals
Andreas Voland / Bass, Vocals
Behrang Alavi / Vocals, Guitar

Samavayo |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Noisolution Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Soundcloud|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply