[News] Scale The Summit publish the new single “The Land Of Nod” feat. Courtney LaPlante

The Land Of Nod“, the second single from Scale The Summit‘s new record “Subjects” has been unleashed. The song features guest vocals by Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox. Watch the official video below:

Featured Vocalists:

Ross Jennings (HAKEN)
Courtney Laplante (Spiritbox)
Eric Emery (Skyharbor)
Mike Semesky (Raunchy)
Joseph Secchiaroli (The Reign Of Kindo)
Eli Cutting
Garrett Garfield
Renny Carroll

Guest guitar solos:
Andy James (Solo Artist, Five Finger Death Punch)
Brandon Ewing (Eternity Forever)

Guest Native Flute:
Tommy Graven

Pre-orders are live now on www.scalethesummitstore.com

Scale the Summit |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply