[News] Silent Winter publish the official video for the track “Shout” from new album

The album “Empire of Sins” of Power Metallers Silent Winter has been established with an impressive feedback worldwide for several months, having really entered the debate for one of the top albums of 2021.

The band has already released 3 stunning animated films for the songs “Gates of Fire”, “Empire of Sins” and “Dragons Dance” and now it’s time to release their first video clip from the album for the track “Shout”, in which the band performed live shootings after the conditions finally allowed it. Watch the official music video through the YouTube player below:

The video was shot by the Timeline Filmakers team and the shooting took place at the SPLAT Paintball track in Volos.

Buy and Download It With High Audio Quality On All Digital Stores:

Apple Music : https://music.apple.com/us/album/empire-of-sins/1548282920

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/0sd1BM36VB0wWqAM5pyA86

Buy previous albums and merchandise through Bandcamp: https://silentwinter.bandcamp.com/


Mike LivasLead and Backing Vocals
Kiriakos BalanosGuitars
Vangelis PapadimitriouGuitars
Vangelis TsekourasBass
John AntonopoulosDrums


01.Gates of Fire
02.Wings Of Destiny
05.Hunter’s oath
06.Where the river flows
07.Dragons Dance
08.Leave a light on
09.Empire of sins

Silent Winter |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Pride & Joy Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply