[News] Sinner’s Blood publish the music video of “Kill Or Die”

Frontiers Music Srl has published the official music video of “Kill Or Die,” song by the new Chilean power metal band Sinner’s Blood taken from his debut album “The Mirror Star“, to be released on October 9th:

01. The Mirror
02. Phoenix Rise
03. Never Again
04. Remember Me
05. The Path of Fear
06. Forever
07. Kill Or Die
08. Never Resting Soul
09. Who I Am
10. The Hunting
11. Awakening

James Robledo – Vocals
Nasson – Guitar, vocals, keys
Nicolas Fischer – Bass, vocals
Guillermo Pereira – Drums

Sinner’s Blood |Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply