[News] Sons Of Apollo publish a video from the studio

SONS OF APOLLO, the band formed by former Dream Theater members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian, Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (ex-Guns N ‘Roses), Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, David Lee Roth) and Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force), will release the new album “MMXX” on January 17th 2020 for InsideOut Music.

Here is a video from the studio, taken during the compositions of the first single “Goodbye Divinity”:


01. Goodbye Divinity (7:16)
02. Wither To Black (4:48)
03. Asphyxiation (5:09)
04. Desolate July (6:11)
05. King Of Delusion (8:49)
06. Fall To Ascend (5:07)
07. Resurrection Day (5:51)
08. New World Today (16:38)

The album is available for Pre-order via the SOA Official Website: https://soa.lnk.to/MMXX

Sons Of Apollo |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *