[News] Sönus share a music video for the track “Nuclear God” from new album “Usurper Of The Universe”

American Psychedelic Space Rock band Sönus share a music video for the brand new track “Nuclear God” from the new album “Usurper Of The Universe” out on February 5, 2022 via Forbidden Place Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

From The album “Usurper of the Universe,” out now at https://sonusrocks.bandcamp.com
Music and Lyrics by David Wachsman, with Eddie Salazar on Drums. Produced by David Wachsman, with Tyler Hovestadt. Mixed and Mastered by Simon Jameson at Black Art Audio.


  1. Nuclear God
  2. Pay Me Your Mind
  3. Usurper Of The Universe
  4. The Golden Path
  5. Amáranthine
  6. Tanelorn

David Wachsman (Composition/Lyrics/Rhythm Guitar/Lead Guitar/Bass/Synths/Vocals/General Mania and Questionable Sanity)

Tyler Hovestadt (Tracks 3 & 6: Additional Synths, Piano, and SFX; Track 5: Drums)
Eduardo Salazar (Drums, except for track 5)
Jaymi McGinn (Backing Vocals on track 6)

Sönus |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Forbidden Place Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply