[News] Soul Secret launches new music video for the song “Blue Light Cage”

Blue Light Cage” is Soul Secret‘s latest album that was released on the October, 23 2020 and here is the official video for the title track:

The album has been leaving it’s mark in the Prog and Metal scenes worldwide and we think that both this song (and the rest of the album of course!) & the video show you exactly why. Soul Secret delivers high quality Prog-Metal that takes inspiration from the past and future and blends it into something completely unique! This song also features a tasteful saxophone contribution by Marek Arnold (Seven Steps To The Green Door).

Starring: Roberto Oliveri
Directed by: Barbara Romano and Gabri Gargiulo @ G2 Studios (https://facebook.com/g2studiositaly)

Get “Blue Light Cage” here:
Label webstore – http://bit.ly/ssblcos
Bandcamp – http://bit.ly/ssblcbc
Spotify: http://bit.ly/ssblcsp
Deezer: http://bit.ly/ssblcde


1. Opening Sequence (03:00)
2. The Ghost Syndicate (05:26)
3. A President’s Speech (06:00)
4. Switch On (01:42)
5. Blue Light Cage (04:50)
6. We’ll Become Dust (07:22)
7. Going Home (05:45)
8. Jump Right In (07:00)
9. Breathe and Recover (13:00)

In a previous article we talked about the first single from the album “A President’s Speech“: [News] Soul Secret releases “Blue Light Cage” album and new music video

Soul Secret |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Layered Reality Productions |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply