[News] Sounds Of New Soma reveals new video single “Überschwupper” taken from upcoming album

Überschwupper” is after “Das Salodenprinzip” and “Dadengi” the next single from forthcomig album “Musique Bizarre,” scheduled for release in May 2022 through Tonzonen Records. The album will be released as a double LP, CD & Digital.

The video for new single “Überschwupper” greatly reflects the Electronic character of the music.

The idea for “Music Bizzare” is a collaboration between musicians from Tonzonen label bands with the sound Avant-Garde & Neo-Krautrock duo Sounds Of New Soma.

The result is different, always exciting songs that draw a comprehensive picture of the sound cosmos, which the musicians contributed and finally completed by Alex Djelassi and Dirk Raupach. The mastering has once again contributed Eroc (Grobschnitt).

Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Pre-orders are open here: https://soundsofnewsoma.bandcamp.com/album/musique-bizarre

Music Bizzare Tracklist:

  1. Intro (Pauline & Lucille)
  2. Das Salodenprinzip (with Vespero)
  3. Hamsterrad (drums Armin S.)
  4. Dadengi (vocals Tom E.)
  5. Berlin Marrakesch (feat. Taumel and Grombira)
  6. Waidmann (feat. Stefan B. of Nazca Space Fox)
  7. Klausz08. Gökotta (feat. Moop)
  8. Balkenspirale (feat. The Spacelords)
  9. Überschwupper
  10. Holzwurm
  11. Fliederbusch

Sounds Of New Soma |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Tonzonen Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply