[News] Space Junk is Forever released the new album “SJF4”

US Instrumental Progressive Rock/Space Rock project Space Junk is Forever released the new album “SJF4” on April 27, 2023. Stream the full album on the band’s official YouTube Channel:

The lost hero from SJF3 returns! This time to save a planet captured by 3 dark space wizards who have intoxicated the planet’s inhabitants with a hallucinogenic green atmosphere of their creation.” – Space Junk Is Forever

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://spacejunkisforever.bandcamp.com/album/sjf4-2


  1. Falling Though An Endless Space Dream (0:31)
  2. Space Time Again (0:41)
  3. Journey To A Captured Planet (2:59)
  4. Wizards At Work (3:35)
  5. Evil Wizard (5:31)
  6. Demented Wizard (3:06)
  7. Rogue Wizard (4:59)
  8. There Is Dark Magic (2:39)
  9. The Lost Hero Returns (4:19)
  10. Descent Into The Wizard’s Lair (2:18)
  11. Wizard Blood (2:58)
  12. A Freed Planet (0:53)
  13. Journey Back To Earth (2:06)


Chris Paprota / Drums
Joe Gamble / Bass
Jordan Holt / Moog Voyager, Rhodes, Hohner D6 clavinet, Hammond organ, Mellotron Micro, Tambourine

Space Junk is Forever |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *