[News] Spaceslug reveal detail on upcoming new album “Memorial” out on December 2021

Spaceslug present you their next musical conclusion, gathered from deep well of their souls. This journey will take you through the tragedy of time with Heavy grooves and shimmering soundscapes. The new album, titled “Memorial” was mixed/mastered by Przemysław Wejmann at Perlazza Studio and will see its official release on December 10, 2021.

Memorial” Tracklist:

01. Into The Soil
02. Follow This Land
03. Spring Of The Abyss
04. In The Hiatus Fall
05. Memorial
06. Lost Undone
07. Of Trees And Fire
08. At The Edge Of Melting Point

Spaceslug |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *