[News] Spirit Adrift release the official video for the track “Battle High” taken from new album

Century Media Records released the official video for the track out “Battle High” taken from the Spirit Adrift‘s new album “Enlightened In Eternity” October 16, 2020. Watch the video below:


1. Ride Into The Light (04:42)
2. Astral Levitation (06:12)
3. Cosmic Conquest (05:32)
4. Screaming From Beyond (06:21
5. Harmony Of The Spheres (04:05)
6. Battle High (04:03)
7. Stronger Than Your Pain (04:02)
8. Reunited In The Void (10:48)

Purchase “Enlightened In Eternity” here: https://spiritadrift.lnk.to/EnlightenedInEternityID

Spirit Adrift |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Century Media Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply