[News] Spiritus Mortis to release the compilation “Spiritism 2008-2017” from the Albert Witchfinder years

Spiritus Mortis compilation from the Albert Witchfinder years!

The definitive compilation of rare and sought after Spiritus Mortis 7″ and 12″ single and split tracks from the time with Sami Albert “Witchfinder” Hynninen on the vocals.  These recordings have not appeared on Spiritus Mortis albums and never before in any digital format.

For this compilation the songs have been completely remixed by Joona Lukala and Sami Hynninen, and the disc is expanded with exclusive bonus live material. Essential to ALL fanatics of real Heavy/Doom Metal!

Spiritism 2008-2017” is available on a Svart exclusive silver vinyl, limited turquoise vinyl and classic black vinyl. All versions include a booklet with photos. Release date October 13, 2023

Pre-Order here: https://www.svartrecords.com/en/product/spiritus-mortis-spiritism-2008-2017/11521


A1 When The Wind Howled With A Human Voice
A2 Waiting For The Sun
A3 Black Night
A4 Death Walking (bonus live track)

B1 Sunrise
B2 The Ceremony Of The Stifling Air
B3 Rise From Hell

Spiritus Mortis |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Svart Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *