[News] Steven Wilson published the official video for the title-track from new album “The Harmony Codex”

British Progressive Rock visionary Steven Wilson, whom most will recognise as the frontman of Porcupine Tree, published the official video for the title-track from the new album “The Harmony Codex.” It serves as the title track on his latest solo album, which came out through Spinefarm and Virgin Records last month. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The Harmony Codex” is available as a single disc as well as a limited edition three disc deluxe hardback book-set which features “Harmonic Distortion,” a 77 minute reimagining of the album featuring alternate versions and remixes by Manic Street PreachersRoland Orzabal (Tears for Fears)Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth)InterpolMeat Beat ManifestoFaultline, and Radiophonic Workshop.

The third disc is a deluxe-only version of the Blu-Ray featuring high resolution 96/24 stereo, 5.1 surround, and Dolby Atmos mixes of “The Harmony Codex,” 2 videos, and exclusive instrumental mixes of the full 65 minute album in high res 96/24 stereo, 5.1 surround and Dolby Atmos. The 100 page Carl Glover designed hardback book and features Hajo Mueller’s artwork.

Listen to Steven Wilson:
Spotify: https://StevenWilson.lnk.to/Spotify
Apple Music: https://StevenWilson.lnk.to/AppleMusic
Amazon Music: https://StevenWilson.lnk.to/AmazonMusic

Purchase and Stream the album here: https://stevenwilson.lnk.to/TheHarmonyCodexID


1 Inclination (7.15)
2 What Life Brings (3.40)
3 Economies of Scale (4.17)
4 Impossible Tightrope (10.42)
5 Rock Bottom (4.25)
6 Beautiful Scarecrow (5.21)
7 The Harmony Codex (9.50)
8 Time is Running Out (3.57)
9 Actual Brutal Facts (5.05)
10 Staircase (9.26)

Steven Wilson |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Burning Shed Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *