[News] Steven Wilson shares new single “Eminent Sleaze” from upcoming album

Steven Wilson has published an apocalyptic new song. “Eminent Sleaze” is available now for streaming and download; an official video directed by Miles Skarin is streaming now at YouTube. “Eminent Sleaze” is a wholly unethical life lesson strapped to a piece of grimy, low-slung funk, and as much a departure from Steven’s previous records as its immediate predecessor. The song heralds Wilson’s eagerly awaited sixth solo album “The Future Bites” due to arrive via Arts & Crafts on January 29, 2021, following a delay caused by the initial onset of COVID-19 and a subsequent revision. A striking trailer previewing the album’s provocative themes of high-concept consumerism and post-internet evolution is streaming now via YouTube. Watch the video below:

1. Unself
2. Self
3. King Ghost
4. 12 Things I Forgot
5. Eminent Sleaze
6. Personal Shopper
7. Man Of The People
8. Follower
9. Anyone But Me

Pre-Order here: https://store.thefuturebites.com/

For updates, please see stevenwilsonhq.com/sw/tour-dates.

Steven Wilson |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Arts & Crafts |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply