[News] Stöner publish the official video for the track “Nothin” from upcoming debut album

Stöner, a new band featuring two former Kyuss members – Brant Bjork on guitars/vocals and Nick Oliveri on bass/vocals – as well as drummer Ryan Güt, will release their debut album “Stoners Rule” on June 25, 2021 via Heavy Psych Sounds. The first streaming single, “Nothin‘”, serves as the first taste of what to expect. Watch the official video below:


01. Rad Stays Rad
02. The Older Kids
03. Own Yer Blues
04. Nothin’
05. Evel Never Dies
06. Stand Down
07. Tribe / Fly Girl

Pre-Orders are open through Bandcamp: https://heavypsychsoundsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/st-ner-stoners-rule

Stöner |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Heavy Psych Sounds Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply