[News] Strange New Dawn release video for “Ashes To Dust” from upcoming album

Norwegian Prog Rock quintet Strange New Dawn have released a video for Ashes To Dust.” The track is taken from the band’s second album “Planet System,” which is available to stream now and released on CD through Death To Music on September 1. Watch the video below:

Strange New Dawn were formed by ex- In The Woods and Green Carnation members, brothers Christopher ‘C: M’ (bass) and Christian ‘X’ Botteri (guitar) and also feature ExRoyal (vocals), Muld (piano and keyboards) and Sven Rothe (drums). The band released their debut album “The Only One” in 2014.

The band present an: “eclectic mix of Progressive Metal, aeonic atmospheres and classic prog sensibilities which will appeal as much to fans of their previous bands as to fans of King Crimson and Pink Floyd.

Strange New Dawn – Planet Systems
1. Heartful of Stranger
2. Eternal World
3. Symbol of Stones
4. Finally Saved
5. Waiting for the Day
6. Masterplan
7. Before the Millennium
8. Sky Creator
9. The Symphony of the Universe
10. Vision and Sight
11. My Confession
12. Into Pandemonium
13. Ashes to Dust

Pre-order “Planet Systems” via Death To Music Official Website: https://www.deathtomusic.com/shop/

Strange New Dawn |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply