[News] Ström release new single and video “Ta mig tillbaks” taken from upcoming new album

The new single and video “Ta mig tillbaks” by the swedish Classic Rock band Ström is released today and it’s taken from the band’s upcoming debut album. Watch the official music video through the YouTube player below:

The debut album from Ström will be released on September 23, and today Black Lodge/Sound Pollution have the pleasure of presenting the second single from the album, “Ta Mig Tillbaks.” The song is another solid, captivating Rock banger tailored for the Swedish early summer, with a video recorded at the motorcycle garage Pistoncult in Stockholm.

Ström was formed in Växjö, Sweden 2019 by the members who still make up the band – Zdravko Zizmond (vocals), Calle Sjöqvist (guitar), Johan Siljedahl (guitar), Joel Carnstam (bass) and Tomas Salonen (drums). The members have previous experience from bands such as Kongh, Skogen Brinner, Streets of Mars and John Bull Gang. The debut album “Ström” will be released on September 23, 2022 and has been recorded by the members themselves. For mixing and mastering, they have hired Johan Forsman Löwenström (Håkan Hellström, Weeping Willows, Soundtrack of our Lives).

Purchase and Stream here: https://orcd.co/ta-mig-tillbaks


  1. Tiden sjunger
  2. Katapult
  3. Ta mig tillbaks
  4. Vass tunga
  5. Ensam är stark
  6. Ungt blod (genom ett gammalt hjärta)
  7. Gul & Blå
  8. Hatet
  9. Sådan son, sådan far
  10. Blodsband

Ström |Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Black Lodge Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *