[News] Subsignal unveil the official video for “Sliver (The Sheltered Garden)” Taken from new album

German Progressive Rock/Metal band Subsignal have unveiled the official video for the track “Sliver (The Sheltered Garden)” taken for their upcoming new album “A Poetry of Rain” due out on September 2023 via Gentle Art of Music. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The new Subsignal studio album “A Poetry of Rain” will be released on September 22, 2023 through Gentle Art of Music. The follow-up to 2018’s “La Muerta” comes as Digi Pack CD, Vinly (green or yellow), Stream and Download. Further info on the album to follow soon!

Pre-Order the album here: https://bfan.link/a-poetry-of-rain

01. A Poetry of Rain (Instr.)
02. The Art of Giving In
03. Marigold
04. Sliver (The Sheltered Garden)
05. Impasse
06. Embers Part II: Water Wings
07. Melencolia One
08. A Wound is a Place to let the Light in
09. The Last of its Kind
10. A Room on the Edge of Forever (Bonus Track CD)

The band also announced the Autumn 2023 tour dates in support of the new release.

The band states on their official Facebook page: “Buying tickets in advance helps the local organizers and us. Here are our tour dates in autumn.

On tour:
12 Oct 2023 D-München, Backstage Club
13 Oct 2023 D-Oberhausen, Zentrum Altenberg
14 Oct 2023 D-Rüsselsheim, Das Rind
20 Oct 2023 D-Stuttgart, Club Zentral
21 Oct 2023 NL-Hengelo, Metropool
22 Oct 2023 D-Bremen, Meisenfrei

Markus Steffen (Sieges Even) / Guitars
Arno Menses (Sieges Even) / Vocals, Artwork
Martijn Horsten / Bass
Markus Maichel / Keyboards
Dirk Brand (Axxis, Geoff Downes & John Wetton) / Drums

Subsignal |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Gentle Art Of Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *