[News] Superchanger to release their second full-length album “Volume Two” on November 2023

Columbus, Ohio based Instrumental Stoner/Doom Metal trio Superchanger has announced their second full-length album, “Volume Two,” which will be released by the end of this year. Stream the new release through the youTube player below:

01. Forklift Certified
02. Ballad Of Skarn
03. Tammy Lynn Baxter
04. All The Way Up
05. Tammy’s Revenge
06. Twin Screw / Ballad Of The Superchanger
07. Born Under A Bad Sign (live)

The band comments: “Superchanger – Volume Two will be released on streaming services by the end of the year… 7 tracks of instrumental stoner goodness! T-shirt and sticker designs coming soon. As with Volume One, album art created by the amazing Jason Kroninger and Print Mob… Also check out Trip To Ohio comp by Weedian.”

Instrumental Stoner Doom Blues Jams from Columbus, Ohio.

Superchanger is Dan, Eric and Josh.

Superchanger |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *