[News] Surf Through Death published the video for “Sea Sick” from rehersal studio and taken from new album

Phoenix, Arizona based Psychedelic Desert Rock trio Surf Through Death return with their sophomore full-length album, entitled “II,” which just dropped on April 20, 2022. the band published also the video for the track “Sea Sick” from rehersal studio. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Fuzz and Psych strait to your brain.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://surfthroughdeath.bandcamp.com/album/ii


1. Dirty Holy Water 05:11
2. Social Crutch 07:22
3. Big Eagle 04:56
4. Sea Sick 04:58
5. Sorrow Knows How To Swim 05:16
6. Waitlist Therapist 05:02
7. Interlude 00:52
8. Blame The Wolf/The Future Will Ask 08:07


Mike Upsahl / Bass, Vocals
Chan Schulman / Guitar
Shane Ocell / Drums

Surf Through Death |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply